Create your own ninja, and fight to rise through the rank's of your village. Travel the vast world of naruto, complete missions. Become a Hero. Whats your Nindo?
HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Quest Posting Template
jutsu templete I_icon_minitimeTue Oct 17, 2017 7:41 am by Elendril

» Zulu D. Freeman
jutsu templete I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 09, 2017 8:37 pm by Elendril

» Salem Pendragon Updates
jutsu templete I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 08, 2016 1:02 am by Elendril

» Logo Works
jutsu templete I_icon_minitimeWed Nov 02, 2016 12:23 am by Elendril

» Zeda Update
jutsu templete I_icon_minitimeThu Jun 09, 2016 9:53 am by Elendril

» Rakashasa (Lux Asthavon)
jutsu templete I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 19, 2015 8:20 am by Elendril

» Noctis Pendragon
jutsu templete I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 11, 2015 12:27 pm by Elendril

» Requem wip
jutsu templete I_icon_minitimeMon Aug 10, 2015 5:46 am by Elendril

» Heavenly Sword Style
jutsu templete I_icon_minitimeThu Jul 30, 2015 7:46 pm by Elendril

» Hotaru Clan
jutsu templete I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 25, 2015 4:33 pm by Elendril

We have 60 registered users
The newest registered user is tamsewarr

Our users have posted a total of 1655 messages in 168 subjects


 jutsu templete

Go down 

Posts : 165
Points : 17547
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-01-14
Age : 23

jutsu templete Empty
PostSubject: jutsu templete   jutsu templete I_icon_minitimeSat Jan 16, 2010 9:14 am

Name: Obviously the name of the Jutsu.
Rank: Depending on the difficulty or skill necessary to perform a jutsu, they are ranked differently. There are six different ranks in jutsu:

E-rank - learned by Academy Students. Are the basic and most fundamental jutsu for all ninja.
D-rank - Genin level techniques. Can be achieved by all Genin, though many ninja only learn their "type" of technique.
C-rank - Chūnin level techniques. Sometimes learned by Genin who have trained extensively.
B-rank - Jōnin level techniques. Require high levels of chakra to use.
A-rank - Kage or Jōnin level techniques. Require great control over one's chakra and may be forbidden.
S-rank - Secret, extreme level techniques. Are typically unique to a single user.  

Type: Ninjutsu, Kinjutsu, Dojutsu, Taijutsu, Genjutsus, Senjutsu(Sannin Only), Kenjutsu(Sword Users Only), Juinjutsu(Sound Jonin Only), Kekkei Genkai, Hiden.
Element: Water, Earth, Wind, Lightning, Fire. If KKG, this remains blank.
Description: Basically tell what your Jutsu is able of doing. Attempt to not overpower the jutsu.


[b]Used For:[/b] 
[b]Hand Seals/Charge up:[/b]
Back to top Go down
View user profile
jutsu templete
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Zaiaku Koran [Jutsu List]
» Kotetsu's Jutsu
» Ai Tsukino (Jutsu Registration)
» Jutsu Template
» Hyakurai [Jutsu List]

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naruto World :: Creations :: Jutsu Creation-
Jump to: